If you have any enquiry or if you would like to arrange for an appointment, please e-mail our respective department below and we will get back to you. We will be more than willing to answer your questions.

Leave us a message

Advance Reliability Technology Sdn Bhd

Address

2-3-25, Harbour Trade Centre, No.2, Gat Lebuh Macallum, 10300 Penang, Malaysia.

Email

sales@art.net.my

Phone

+604-262 3830 / +604-261 9988

Fax

+604-261 7788

Marketing Managers for Projects and Services

Alan Wong| alan@art.net.my
Coreen Chen| coreen.chen@art.net.my
Ee Pheng| ep.ooi@art.net.my

Printer Repair & Service

Kelvin Ng | kelvin@art.net.my
Kim Wah | kimwah@art.net.my
Xiang Mun
(in-house)
| xiangmun@art.net.my

Accounts Managers

Ms Shalyn Lim| shalynlim@art.net.my
Ms Ng Lay Ing| laying@art.net.my
Ms Gina Wong| gina.wong@art.net.my
Ms Xiang Mun| xiangmun@art.net.my
Ms Lily Ng| lily@art.net.my

Contact Info

Advance Reliability Technology Sdn Bhd (127547-K)

  • Add: 2-3-25, Harbour Trade Centre, No.2, Gat Lebuh Macallum, 10300 Penang, Malaysia.
  • Phone: +604-262 3830 / +604-261 9988
  • Email: sales@art.net.my

Copyright © 2021 Advance Reliability Technology. All rights reserved.